Saudi Evisa for Umrah | E visa for Saudi Arabia

What is the E Visa for Saudi Arabia?


Saudi Arabia is opening its door to the world through its new tourist visa. Through the fast and easy-to-use online portal, international visitors from 49 eligible countries can apply for and eVisa and discover the warm hospitality of Saudi people the rich heritage, vibrant culture, and diverse and breathtaking landscapes; from the mountains of Abha to the beaches of the red Sea to the shifting sands of the Empty Quarter. 

The eVisa will be a one-year, multiple entry visa, allowing tourists to spend up to 90 days in the country. It covers tourism-related activities and Umrah (excluding Hajj season) and excludes other activities such as studiying.

1 Banner 7565e3bf83 scaled

Who can enter Saudi Arabia

The following is a list of eligible countries for the Saudi Arabia Visa:

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, China (including Taiwan and Macau), Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States.

Pilgrims may travel for Umrah on a tourist Visa outside of Hajj season ONLY. If your country is not in the list contact the nearest Saudi Arabia Embassy